10 BCE - CE 99 OC
BibArch Home Up Old or New Cycle Calendar Rules CE 22-40 OC CE 22-40 NC 10 BCE - CE 99 OC

 

Home

Search Site
Overview
Concepts & Theory
Levantine Fieldwork
Travel & Touring
The Levant
Biblical Chronology
Marking Time
Music and The Bible
Helps & Aids
Words & Phrases
Photo Gallery
Useful Links
Works Cited
Article Submissions


1997-2008
High Top Media

All Rights Reserved.

Legal Notices

Official PayPal Seal

 

BibArch Home Up

Set forth below is calendar of the ancient church as determined by the rules of the Old Cycle Version of the Hebrew Calendar for the period 9 BCE through CE 99. The dates provided are Julian Calendar dates. Remember that Jewish days began at sunset not midnight so the Jewish days actually began at sunset the day before the day given in the tables. For example, in CE 1 Passover was Apr. 25 Mon. but it began at sunset Apr. 24 Sun.

BCE 10-1

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
BCE 9  Apr. 5 Fri. Apr. 6 Sat. Apr. 12 Fri. May 26 Sun. Sep. 16 Mon. Sep. 25 Sep. 30 Mon. Oct. 7 Mon.
BCE 8  Apr. 25 Fri. Apr. 26 Sat. May 2 Fri. Jun. 15 Sun. Oct. 6 Mon. Oct. 15 Oct. 20 Mon. Oct. 27 Mon.
BCE 7  Apr. 13 Mon. Apr. 14 Tue. Apr. 20 Mon. Jun. 7 Sun. Sep. 24 Thu. Oct. 3 Sat. Oct. 8 Thu. Oct. 15 Thu.
BCE 6  Apr. 2 Fri. Apr. 3 Sat. Apr. 9 Fri. May 23 Sun. Sep. 13 Mon. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 27 Mon. Oct. 4 Mon.
BCE 5  Apr. 21 Fri. Apr. 22 Sat. Apr. 28 Fri. Jun. 11 Sun. Oct. 2 Mon. Oct. 11 Wed. Oct. 16 Mon. Oct. 23 Mon.
BCE 4  Apr. 11 Wed. Apr. 12 Apr. 18 Wed. Jun. 3 Sun. Sep. 22 Sat. Oct. 1 Mon. Oct. 6 Sat. Oct. 13 Sat.
BCE 3  Mar. 30 Sat. Mar. 31 Sun. Apr. 6 Sat. May 19 Sun. Sep. 10 Tue. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 24 Tue. Oct. 1 Tue.
BCE 2  Apr. 18 Fri. Apr. 19 Sat. Apr. 25 Fri. Jun. 8 Sun. Sep. 29 Mon. Oct. 8 Wed. Oct. 13 Mon. Oct. 20 Mon.
BCE 1  Apr. 7 Wed. Apr. 8 Thu. Apr. 14 Wed. May 30 Sun. Sep. 18 Sat. Sep. 27 Mon. Oct. 2 Sat. Oct. 9 Sat.

CE 1-9

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 1 

Apr. 25 Mon.

Apr. 26 Tue. May 2 Mon. Jun. 19 Sun. Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 15 Sat. Oct. 20 Thu. Oct. 27 Thu.

CE 2 

Apr. 15 Sat.

Apr. 16 Sun.

Apr. 22 Sat.

Jun. 4 Sun.

Sept. 26 Tue.

Oct. 5 Thu.

Oct. 1O Tue.

Oct. 17 Tue.

CE 3 

Apr. 4 Wed.

Apr. 5 Thu.

Apr. 11 Wed.

May 27 Sun.

Sept. 15 Sat.

Sept. 24 Mon.

Sept. 29 Sat.

Oct. 6 Sat.

CE 4  Apr. 23 Wed. Apr. 24 Thu. Apr. 30 Wed Jun. 15 Sun. Sept. 4 Mon. Oct. 13 Sat. Oct. 18 Sat. Oct. 25. Sat.

CE 5 

Apr. 13 Mon.

Apr. 14 Tue.

Apr. 20 Mon.

Jun. 7 Sun.

Sept. 24 Thu.

Oct. 3 Sat.

Oct. 8 Thu.

Oct. 15 Thu.

CE 6 

Apr. 2 Fri.

Apr. 3 Sat.

Apr. 9 Fri.

May 23 Sun.

Sept. 13 Mon.

Sept. 22 Wed.

Sept. 27 Mon.

Oct. 4 Mon.

CE 7 

Apr. 20 Wed.

Apr. 21 Thu.

Apr. 27 Wed.

Jun. 12 Sun.

Oct. 1 Sat.

Oct. 10 Mon.

Oct. 15 Sat.

Oct. 22 Sat.

CE 8 

Apr. 9 Mon.

Apr. 10 Tue.

Apr. 16 Mon.

Jun. 3 Sun. Sept. 20 Thu.

Sept. 29 Sat.

Oct. 4 Thu.

Oct. 11 Thu.

CE 9  Apr. 27 Sat. Apr. 28 Sun. May 4 Sat. Jun. 16 Sun. Oct. 8 Tue. Oct. 17 Thu. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 29 Tue.

CE 10-19

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 10 Apr. 16 Wed. Apr. 17 Thu.

Apr. 23 Wed.

Jun. 8 Sun.

Sept. 27 Sat. Oct. 6 Mon. Oct. 11 Sat. Oct. 18 Sat.
CE 11 Apr. 6 Mon. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 13 Mon. May 31 Sun. Sept. 17 Thu. Sept. 26 Sat. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 8 Thu.
CE 12 Apr. 25 Mon. Apr. 26 Tue. May 2 Mon.

Jun. 19 Sun.

Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 15 Sat. Oct. 20 Thu. Oct. 27 Thu.
CE 13 Apr. 14 Fri. Apr. 15 Sat. Apr. 21 Fri. Jun. 4 Sun. Sept. 25 Mon. Oct. 4 Wed. Oct. 9 Mon. Oct. 16 Mon.
CE 14 Apr. 2 Mon. Apr. 3 Tue. Apr. 9 Mon.

May 27 Sun.

Sept. 13 Thu. Sept. 22 Sat. Sept. 27 Thu. Oct. 4 Thu.
CE 15 Apr. 22 Mon. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 29 Mon. Jun. 16 Sun. Oct. 3 Thu. Oct. 12 Sat. Oct. 17 Thu. Oct. 24 Thu.
CE 16 Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 11 Sat. Apr. 17 Fri.

May 31 Sun.

Sept. 21 Mon. Sept. 30 Wed. Oct. 5 Mon. Oct. 12 Mon.
CE 17 Mar. 31 Wed. Apr. 1 Sat. Apr. 7 Wed. May 23 Sun. Sept. 11 Sat. Sept. 20 Mon. Sept. 25 Sat. Oct. 2 Sat.
CE 18 Apr. 18 Mon. Apr. 19 Tue. Apr. 25 Mon.

Jun. 12 Sun.

Sept. 29 Thu. Oct. 8 Sat. Oct. 13 Thu. Oct. 20 Thu.
CE 19 Apr. 7 Fri. Apr. 8 Sat. Apr. 14 Fri. May 28 Sun. Sept. 18 Mon. Sept. 27 Wed. Oct. 2 Mon. Oct. 9 Mon.

CE 20-29

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 20 Apr. 26 Fri. Apr. 27 Sat. May 3 Fri. Jun. 16 Sun. Oct. 7 Mon. Oct. 16 Wed. Oct. 21 Mon. Oct. 28 Mon.
CE 21 Apr. 14 Mon. Apr. 15 Tue. Apr. 21 Mon. Jun. 8 Sun. Sept. 25 Thu. Oct. 4 Sat. Oct. 9 Thu. Oct. 16 Thu.
CE 22 Apr. 4 Sat. Apr. 5 Sun. Apr. 11 Sat. May 24 Sun. Sept. 15 Tue. Sept. 24 Thu. Sept. 29 Tue. Oct. 6 Tue.
CE 23 Apr. 23 Fri. Apr. 24 Sat. Apr. 30 Fri. Jun. 13 Sun. Oct. 4 Mon. Oct. 13 Wed. Oct. 18 Mon. Oct. 25 Mon.
CE 24 Apr. 12 Wed. Apr. 13 Thu. Apr. 19 Wed. Jun. 4 Sun. Sept. 23 Sat. Oct. 2 Mon. Oct. 7 Sat. Oct. 14 Sat.
CE 25 Mar. 31 Sat. Apr. 1 Sun. Apr. 7 Sat. May 20 Sun. Sept. 11 Tue. Sept. 20 Thu. Sept. 25 Tue. Oct. 2 Tue.
CE 26 Apr. 19 Fri. Apr. 20 Sat. Apr. 26 Fri. Jun. 9 Sun. Sept. 30 Mon. Oct. 9 Wed. Oct. 14 Mon. Oct. 21 Mon.
CE 27 Apr. 9 Wed. Apr. 10 Thu. Apr. 18 Wed. Jun. 1 Sun. Sept. 20 Sat. Sept. 29 Mon. Oct. 4 Sat. Oct. 11 Sat.
CE 28 Apr. 26 Mon. Apr. 27 Tue. May 3 Mon. Jun. 20 Sun. Oct. 7 Thu. Oct. 16 Sat. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 28 Thu.
CE 29 Apr. 16 Sat. Apr. 17 Sun. Apr. 23 Sat. Jun. 5 Sun. Sept. 27 Tue. Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 11 Tue. Oct. 18 Tue.

CE 30-39

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 30 Apr. 5 Wed. Apr. 6 Thu. Apr. 12 Wed. May 28 Sun. Sept. 16 Sat. Sept. 25 Mon. Sept. 30 Sat. Oct. 7 Sat.
CE 31 Apr. 25 Wed. Apr. 26 Thu. May 2 Wed. Jun. 17 Sun. Oct. 6 Sat. Oct. 15 Mon. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 27 Sat.
CE 32 Apr. 14 Mon. Apr. 15 Tue. Apr. 21 Mon. Jun. 8 Sun. Sept. 25 Thu. Oct. 4 Sat. Oct. 9 Thu. Oct. 16 Thu.
CE 33 Apr. 3 Fri. Apr. 4 Sat. Apr. 10 Fri. May 24 Sun. Sept. 14 Mon. Sept. 23 Wed. Sept. 28 Mon. Oct. 5 Mon.
CE 34 Apr. 21 Wed. Apr. 22 Thu. Apr. 28 Wed. Jun. 13 Sun. Oct. 2 Sat. Oct. 11 Mon. Oct. 16 Sat. Oct. 23 Sat.
CE 35 Apr. 11 Mon. Apr. 12 Tue. Apr. 18 Mon. Jun. 5 Sun. Sept. 22 Thu. Oct. 1 Sat. Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 13 Thu.
CE 36 Mar. 30 Fri. Mar. 31 Sat. Apr. 6 Fri. May 20 Sun. Sept. 10 Mon. Sept. 19 Wed. Sept. 24 Mon. Oct. 1 Mon.
CE 37 Apr. 17 Wed. Apr. 18 Thu. Apr. 24 Wed. Jun. 9 Sun. Sept. 28 Sat. Oct. 7 Mon. Oct. 12 Sat. Oct. 19 Sat.
CE 38 Apr. 7 Mon Apr. 8 Tue Apr. 14 Mon Jun. 1 Sun. Sept. 18 Thu. Sept. 27 Sat. Oct. 2 Thu. Oct. 9 Thu.
CE 39 Apr. 27 Mon. Apr. 28 Tue. May 4 Mon. Jun. 21 Sun. Oct. 8 Thu. Oct. 17 Sat. Oct. 22 Thu. Oct. 29 Thu.

CE 40-49

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 40 Apr. 15 Fri. Apr. 16 Sat. Apr. 22 Fri. Jun. 5 Sun. Sep. 26 Mon. Oct. 5 Wed. Oct. 10 Mon. Oct. 17 Mon.
CE 41 Apr. 3 Mon. Apr. 4 Tue. Apr. 10 Mon. Jun. 28 Sun. Sep. 14 Thu. Sep. 23 Sat. Sep. 28 Thu. Oct. 5 Thu.
CE 42 Apr. 23 Mon. Apr. 24 Tue. Apr. 30 Mon. Jun. 17 Sun. Oct. 4 Thu. Oct. 13 Sat. Oct. 18 Thu. Oct. 25 Thu.
CE 43 Apr. 12 Fri. Apr. 13 Sat. Apr. 19 Fri. Jun. 2 Sun. Sep. 23 Mon. Oct. 2 Wed. Oct. 7 Mon. Oct. 14 Mon.
CE 44 Apr. 1 Wed. Apr. 2 Thu. Apr. 8 Wed. Jun. 24 Sun. Sep. 12 Sat. Sep. 21 Mon. Sep. 26 Sat. Oct. 3 Sat.
CE 45 Apr. 19 Mon. Apr. 20 Tue. Apr. 26 Mon. Jun. 13 Sun. Sep. 30 Thu. Oct. 9 Sat. Oct. 14 Thu. Oct. 21 Thu.
CE 46 Apr. 8 Fri. Apr. 9 Sat. Apr. 15 Fri. Jun. 29 Sun. Sep. 19 Mon. Sep. 28 Wed. Oct. 3 Mon. Oct. 10 Mon.
CE 47 Apr. 28 Fri. Apr. 29 Sat. May 5 Fri. Jun. 18 Sun. Oct. 9 Mon. Oct. 18 Wed. Oct. 23 Mon. Oct. 30 Mon.
CE 48 Apr. 15 Mon Apr. 16 Tue. Apr. 22 Mon. Jun. 9 Sun. Sep. 26 Thu. Oct. 5 Sat. Oct. 10 Thu. Oct. 17 Thu.
CE 49 Apr. 5 Sat. Apr. 6 Sun. Apr. 12 Sat. Jun. 25 Sun. Sep. 16 Tue. Sep. 25 Thu. Sep. 30 Tue. Oct. 7 Tue.

CE 50-59

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 50 Apr. 24 Fri. Apr. 25 Sat. May 1 Fri. Jun. 14 Sun. Oct. 5 Mon. Oct. 14 Oct. 19 Mon. Oct. 26 Mon.
CE 51 Apr. 14 Wed. Apr. 15 Thu. Apr. 21 Wed. Jun. 6 Sun. Sep. 25 Sat. Oct. 4 Oct. 9 Sat. Oct. 16 Sat.
CE 52 Apr. 1 Sat. Apr. 2 Sun. Apr. 8 Sat. Jun. 21 Sun. Sep. 12 Tue. Sep. 21 Sep. 26 Tue. Sep. 3 Tue.
CE 53 Apr. 20 Fri. Apr. 21 Sat. Apr. 27 Fri. Jun. 10 Sun. Oct. 1 Mon. Oct. 10 Oct. 15 Mon. Oct. 22 Mon.
CE 54 Apr. 10 Wed. Apr. 11 Thu. Apr. 17 Wed. Jun. 2 Sun. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 30 Oct. 5 Sat. Oct. 12 Sat.
CE 55 Mar. 31 Mon. Apr. 1 Tue. Apr. 7 Mon. Jun. 25 Sun. Sep. 11 Thu. Sep. 20 Sep. 25 Thu. Oct. 2 Thu.
CE 56 Apr. 17 Sat. Apr. 18 Sun. Apr. 24 Sat. Jun. 6 Sun. Sep. 28 Tue. Oct. 7 Oct. 12 Tue. Oct. 19 Tue.
CE 57 Apr. 6 Wed. Apr. 7 Thu. Apr. 13 Wed. Jun. 29 Sun. Sep. 17 Sat. Sep. 26 Oct. 1 Sat. Oct. 8 Sat.
CE 58 Apr. 26 Wed. Apr. 27 Thu. May 3 Wed. Jun. 18 Sun. Oct. 7 Sat. Oct. 16 Oct. 21 Sat. Oct. 28 Sat.
CE 59 Apr. 16 Mon. Apr. 17 Tue. Apr. 23 Mon. Jun. 10 Sun. Sep. 27 Thu. Oct. 6 Oct. 11 Thu. Oct. 18 Thu.

CE 60-69

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day

CE 60

Apr. 4 Fri.

Apr. 5 Sat.

Apr. 11 Fri.

Jun. 25 Sun.

Sep. 15 Mon.

Sep. 24 Wed.

Sep. 29 Mon.

Oct. 6 Mon.

CE 61

Apr. 22 Wed.

Apr. 23 Thu.

Apr. 29 Wed.

Jun. 14 Sun.

Oct. 3 Sat.

Oct. 12 Mon.

Oct. 17 Sat.

Oct. 24 Sat.

CE 62

Apr. 12 Mon.

Apr. 13 Tue.

Apr. 19 Mon.

Jun. 6 Sun.

Sep. 23 Thu.

Oct. 2 Sat.

Oct. 7 Thu.

Oct. 14 Thu.

CE 63

Apr. 1 Fri.

Apr. 2 Sat.

Apr. 8 Fri.

Jun. 22 Sun.

Sep. 12 Mon.

Sep. 21 Wed.

Sep. 26 Mon.

Oct. 3 Mon.

CE 64

Apr. 18 Wed.

Apr. 19 Thu.

Apr. 25 Wed.

Jun. 10 Sun.

Sep. 29 Sat.

Oct. 8 Mon.

Oct. 13 Sat.

Oct. 20 Sat.

CE 65

Apr. 8 Mon.

Apr. 9 Tue.

Apr. 15 Mon.

Jun. 2 Sun.

Sep. 19 Thu.

Sep. 28 Sat.

Oct. 3 Thu.

Oct. 10 Thu.

CE 66

Apr. 28 Mon.

Apr. 29 Tue.

May 5 Mon.

Jun. 22 Sun.

Oct. 9 Thu.

Oct. 18 Sat.

Oct. 23 Thu.

Oct. 30 Thu.

CE 67

Apr. 17 Fri.

Apr. 18 Sat.

Apr. 24 Fri.

Jun. 7 Sun.

Sep. 28 Mon.

Oct. 7 Wed.

Oct. 12 Mon.

Oct. 19 Mon.

CE 68

Apr. 4 Mon.

Apr. 5 Tue.

Apr. 11 Mon.

Jun. 29 Sun.

Sep. 15 Thu.

Sep. 24 Sat.

Sep. 29 Thu.

Oct. 6 Thu.

CE 69

Apr. 24 Mon.

Apr. 25 Tue.

May 1 Mon.

Jun. 18 Sun.

Oct. 5 Thu.

Oct. 14 Sat.

Oct. 19 Thu.

Oct. 26 Thu.

CE 70-79

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 70 Apr. 13 Fri Apr. 14 Sat. Apr. 20 Fri. Jun. 3 Sun. Sep. 24 Mon. Oct. 3 Wed. Oct. 8 Mon. Oct. 15 Mon.
CE 71 Apr. 3 Wed. Apr. 4 Thu. Apr. 10 Wed. Jun. 26 Sun. Sep. 14 Sat. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 28 Sat. Oct. 5 Sat.
CE 72 Apr. 20 Mon. Apr. 21 Tue. Apr. 27 Mon. Jun. 14 Sun. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 10 Sat. Oct. 15 Thu. Oct. 22 Thu.
CE 73 Apr. 9 Fri. Apr. 10 Sat. Apr. 16 Fri. Jun. 30 Sun. Sep. 20 Mon. Sep. 29 Wed. Oct. 4 Mon. Oct. 11 Mon.
CE 74 Mar. 30 Wed. Mar. 31 Thu. Apr. 6 Wed. Jun. 22 Sun. Sep. 10 Sat. Sep. 19 Mon. Sep. 24 Sat. Oct. 1 Sat.
CE 75 Apr. 19 Wed. Apr. 20 Thu. Apr. 26 Wed. Jun. 11 Sun. Sep. 30 Sat. Oct. 9 Mon. Oct. 14 Sat. Oct. 21 Sat.
CE 76 Apr. 6 Sat. Apr. 7 Sun. Apr. 13 Sat. Jun. 26 Sun. Sep. 17 Tue. Sep. 26 Thu. Oct. 1 Tue. Oct. 8 Tue.
CE 77 Apr. 25 Fri. Apr. 26 Sat. May 2 Fri. Jun. 15 Sun. Oct. 6 Mon. Oct. 15 Wed. Oct. 20 Mon. Oct. 27 Mon.
CE 78 Apr. 15 Wed. Apr. 16 Thu. Apr. 22 Wed. Jun. 7 Sun. Sep. 26 Sat. Oct. 5 Mon. Oct. 10 Sat. Oct. 17 Sat.
CE 79 Apr. 5 Mon. Apr. 6 Tue. Apr. 12 Mon. Jun. 30 Sun. Sep. 16 Thu. Sep. 25 Sat. Sep. 30 Thu. Oct. 7 Thu.

CE 80-89

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 80 Apr. 22 Sat. Apr. 23 Sun. Apr. 29 Sat. Jun. 11 Sun. Oct. 3 Tue. Oct. 12 Thu. Oct. 17 Tue. Oct. 24 Tue.
CE 81 Apr. 11 Wed. Apr. 12 Thu. Apr. 18 Wed. Jun. 3 Sun. Sep. 22 Sat. Oct. 1 Mon. Oct. 6 Sat. Oct. 13 Sat.
CE 82 Apr. 1 Mon. Apr. 2 Tue. Apr. 8 Mon. Jun. 26 Sun. Sep. 12 Thu. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 26 Thu. Oct. 3 Thu.
CE 83 Apr. 21 Mon. Apr. 22 Tue. Apr. 28 Mon. Jun. 15 Sun. Oct. 2 Thu. Oct. 11 Sat. Oct. 16 Thu. Oct. 23 Thu.
CE 84 Apr. 9 Fri. Apr. 10 Sat. Apr. 16 Fri. Jun. 30 Sun. Sep. 20 Mon. Sep. 29 Wed. Oct. 4 Mon. Oct. 11 Mon.
CE 85 Apr. 27 Wed. Apr. 28 Thu. May 4 Wed. Jun. 19 Sun. Oct. 8 Sat. Oct. 17 Mon. Oct. 22 Sat. Oct. 29 Sat.
CE 86 Apr. 17 Mon. Apr. 18 Tue. Apr. 24 Mon. Jun. 11 Sun. Sep. 28 Thu. Oct. 7 Sat. Oct. 12 Thu. Oct. 19 Thu.
CE 87 Apr. 6 Fri. Apr. 7 Sat. Apr. 13 Fri. Jun. 27 Sun. Sep. 17 Mon. Sep. 26 Wed. Oct. 1 Mon. Oct. 8 Mon.
CE 88 Apr. 23 Wed. Apr. 24 Thu. Apr. 30 Wed. Jun. 15 Sun. Oct. 4 Sat. Oct. 13 Mon. Oct. 18 Sat. Oct. 25 Sat.
CE 89 Apr. 13 Mon. Apr. 14 Tue. Apr. 20 Mon. Jun. 7 Sun. Sep. 24 Thu. Oct. 3 Sat. Oct. 8 Thu. Oct. 15 Thu.

CE 90-99

Year

Passover 1st Day UB Last Day UB Pentecost Trumpets Atonement Tabernacles Last Great Day
CE 90 Apr. 2 Fri. Apr. 3 Sat. Apr. 9 Fri. Jun. 23 Sun. Sep. 13 Mon. Sep. 22 Wed. Sep. 27 Mon. Oct. 4 Mon.
CE 91 Apr. 22 Fri. Apr. 23 Sat. Apr. 29 Fri. Jun. 12 Sun. Oct. 3 Mon. Oct. 12 Wed. Oct. 17 Mon. Oct. 24 Mon.
CE 92 Apr. 9 Mon. Apr. 10 Tue. Apr. 16 Mon. Jun. 3 Sun. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 29 Sat. Oct. 4 Thu. Oct. 11 Thu.
CE 93 Apr. 29 Fri. Apr. 30 Sat. Apr. 5 Fri. Jun. 19 Sun. Sep. 9 Mon. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 30 Mon.
CE 94 Apr. 18 Fri. Apr. 19 Sat. Apr. 25 Fri. Jun. 8 Sun. Sep. 29 Mon. Oct. 8 Wed. Oct. 13 Mon. Oct. 20 Mon.
CE 95 Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 15 Wed. Jun. 31 Sun. Sep. 19 Sat. Sep. 28 Mon. Oct. 3 Sat. Oct. 10 Sat.
CE 96 Apr. 25 Mon. Apr. 26 Tue. May  2 Mon. Jun. 19 Sun. Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 15 Sat. Oct. 20 Thu. Oct. 27 Thu.
CE 97 Apr. 14 Fri. Apr. 15 Sat. Apr. 21 Fri. Jun. 4 Sun. Sep. 25 Mon. Oct. 4 Wed. Oct. 9 Mon. Oct. 16 Mon.
CE 98 Apr. 4 Wed. Apr. 5 Thu. Apr. 11 Wed. Jun. 27 Sun. Sep. 15 Sat. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 29 Sat. Oct. 6 Sat.
CE 99 Apr. 22 Mon. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 29 Mon. Jun. 16 Sun. Oct. 3 Thu. Oct. 12 Sat. Oct. 17 Thu. Oct. 24 Thu.

Page last edited: 11/14/07 06:51 PM


Thank you for visiting BIBARCH
Please Visit Our Site Often